RIAC Members are divided in three categories:

1. Countries:

The public, private and / or public-private institutions that are responsible for promoting competitiveness in the countries of the Americas. 

2. Supporting institutions:

 Multilateral/academic institutions who participate in RIAC meetings and other initiatives. They permanently contribute to the dialogue among countries and other actors involved, offer financial and/or in kind resources for the advancement of various efforts undertaken by the Network. 

3. Partners:

Institutions/foundations/universities who support the development and implementation of specific initiatives following RIAC’s Plan of Action.

Inter-American Competitiveness Network (RIAC)


  • Our Objective
  • Our Initiatives
  • Documents
  • Team
  • History


  • ACE- Americas Competitivenes Exchange
  • GTECS - Expert Working Group on Sub-national Competitiveness
  • Ideas Acelerator
  • Technology HUB