Inter-American Competitiveness Network

Leveraging Collaboration for the Competitiveness of the Americas


RIAC Members are divided in three categories:

The public, private and / or public-private institutions that are responsible for promoting competitiveness in the countries of the Americas. 

View More

Multilateral/academic institutions who participate in RIAC meetings and other initiatives. They permanently contribute to the dialogue among countries and other actors involved, offer financial and/or in kind resources for the advancement of various efforts undertaken by the Network. 

View More

Institutions/foundations/universities who support the development and implementation of specific initiatives following RIAC’s Plan of Action.

View more